Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

4.9
  • Hospitality
  • Lookout Mountain, GA
Get directions

About this business

HospitalityBed & BreakfastHotels & TravelVenues & Event Spaces

Specialties Chanticleer Inn Bed & Breakfast is a Select Registry Inn that Specializes in Romantic Getaways, Business retreats, Weddings, Family Reunions, Mountain Excursions. The Inn is known for their bountiful breakfast of fresh local products. History - Established in 1930. Our distinguished, luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn is conveniently located just 10 minutes from downtown Chattanooga, Tennessee. Many of the guests at our Bed and Breakfast enjoy making a day out of visiting some of the many Chattanooga area attractions,... read more

Location details

1300 Mockingbird Ln, Lookout Mountain, GA, 30750, United States

Get directions
4.91,098 reviews
5
989
4
68
3
12
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Debbie D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Like I stepped into a Thomas Kincade (sp) painting...so relaxing and peaceful! Exceptional staff and extremely clean room! We loved it! Plan to return there again, very soon! Recommending to all our friends/family. Great place! 

Keith's profile image
6 years ago

What an incredible weekend. Great service& excellent food. A few minutes away from downtown makes the Chanticleer B & B a huge hit for my wife & I. 

Ashlee's profile image
6 years ago

We loved it! The Inn was clean, beautifully decorated, and maintained. The attention to detail really took it to the next level. The staff was wonderful, and the the owners were so kind to us! I wish we never had to leave! 

Paige's profile image
6 years ago

Lovely place, wonderful breakfast, friendly service---the BEST B&B! 

Caroline's profile image
6 years ago

What a charming B&B! The setting is gorgeous and the grounds are kept beautifully. We are coming back in September for our anniversary and I can't wait! I've already recommended the Chanticleer to several friends. 

Nick's profile image
6 years ago

This is, by far, our favorite place to spend any time we get away. Top notch all across the board! Food is always fresh and divine! The owners are so friendly and personable you would never even know they weren't just part of their amazing staff! Everything is ALWAYS extremely clean and well cared for. Fresh flowers on our breakfast table every morning. Oh, and the beds!!!!! Let me tell you, these beds married with the pillows have given us some of the most restful nights we've ever had! So much so that we are doing s... read more

Ashton's profile image
6 years ago

Awesome place! Breakfast was phenomenal. Will definitely be back! 

Margaret's profile image
6 years ago

Cozy, friendly, spotlessly clean inn with good breakfasts and great location. 

Evan H.'s profile image
6 years ago

My husband and I spent our honeymoon at the Chanticleer Inn, and could not have been more pleased. The staff is lovely, the property is so charming, and our room was completely perfect. We couldn't reccomend this bed & breakfast more for any occasion. 

Frequently asked questions about Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

How is Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast rated?

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast has a 4.9 star rating with 1,098 reviews. 

When is Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast open?

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast is open now. It is open 24/7.