Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

4.9
  • Hospitality
  • Lookout Mountain, GA
Get directions

About this business

HospitalityBed & BreakfastHotels & TravelVenues & Event Spaces

Specialties Chanticleer Inn Bed & Breakfast is a Select Registry Inn that Specializes in Romantic Getaways, Business retreats, Weddings, Family Reunions, Mountain Excursions. The Inn is known for their bountiful breakfast of fresh local products. History - Established in 1930. Our distinguished, luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn is conveniently located just 10 minutes from downtown Chattanooga, Tennessee. Many of the guests at our Bed and Breakfast enjoy making a day out of visiting some of the many Chattanooga area attractions,... read more

Location details

1300 Mockingbird Ln, Lookout Mountain, GA, 30750, United States

Get directions
4.91,098 reviews
5
989
4
68
3
12
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Erick & Robin's profile image
Erick & Robin 
6 years ago

Great environment! Very relaxing. Wonderful breakfast and rooms. 

Chris & Kim's profile image
Chris & Kim 
6 years ago

Great place to stay! Wonderful Bed & breakfast. Great food and very comfortable. Will definitely visit again. 

Chris & K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great place to stay! Wonderful Bed & breakfast. Great food and very comfortable. Will definitely visit again. 

Adam's profile image
7 years ago

We'll come back! The cottages and grounds were great but it was the people that made it such a wonderful stay. And the food, the food was amazing! It's the kind of place that makes you want to call all your friends and tell them they have to make plans to stay there. We are already planning our next trip to the Chanticleer. 

Adam's profile image
7 years ago

We'll come back! The cottages and grounds were great but it was the people that made it such a wonderful stay. And the food, the food was amazing! It's the kind of place that makes you want to call all your friends and tell them they have… 

Kristy's profile image
7 years ago

Very nice, clean, and comfortable. This was a last minute trip for my husband and I and Audrey made sure we were very well taken care of. Breakfast the next morjing was also very good! Thanks Audrey 

Kristy's profile image
7 years ago

Very nice, clean, and comfortable. This was a last minute trip for my husband and I and Audrey made sure we were very well taken care of. Breakfast the next morjing was also very good! Thanks Audrey 

Josh's profile image
7 years ago

The Chanticleer Inn is an absolutely charming bed and breakfast - cozy, well appointed, and immaculate with a homey feeling and lovely owners! 

Josh's profile image
7 years ago

The Chanticleer Inn is an absolutely charming bed and breakfast - cozy, well appointed, and immaculate with a homey feeling and lovely owners! 

Frequently asked questions about Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

How is Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast rated?

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast has a 4.9 star rating with 1,098 reviews. 

When is Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast open?

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast is open now. It is open 24/7.