Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

4.9
  • Hospitality
  • Lookout Mountain, GA
Get directions

About this business

HospitalityBed & BreakfastHotels & TravelVenues & Event Spaces

Specialties Chanticleer Inn Bed & Breakfast is a Select Registry Inn that Specializes in Romantic Getaways, Business retreats, Weddings, Family Reunions, Mountain Excursions. The Inn is known for their bountiful breakfast of fresh local products. History - Established in 1930. Our distinguished, luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn is conveniently located just 10 minutes from downtown Chattanooga, Tennessee. Many of the guests at our Bed and Breakfast enjoy making a day out of visiting some of the many Chattanooga area attractions,... read more

Location details

1300 Mockingbird Ln, Lookout Mountain, GA, 30750, United States

Get directions
4.91,098 reviews
5
989
4
68
3
12
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bernie and R.'s profile image
Bernie and R. 
7 years ago

Lovely ambience. Attention to detail made for a relaxing and memorable stay. The food was creative and delicious! 

David and P.'s profile image
David and P. 
7 years ago

Our stay has always been wonderful! We have now had the opportunity to experience several of the rooms and all have been lovely! 

Bernie and Rhonda's profile image
Bernie and Rhonda 
7 years ago

Lovely ambience. Attention to detail made for a relaxing and memorable stay. The food was creative and delicious! 

David and Pamela's profile image
David and Pamela 
7 years ago

Our stay has always been wonderful! We have now had the opportunity to experience several of the rooms and all have been lovely! 

Joe and Martha's profile image
Joe and Martha 
7 years ago

Chanticleer is the ultimate Bed and Breakfast. The hospitality is outstanding. Audrey and Rob are excellent hosts. Every detail in the room makes you feel pampered, and the food is scrumptious. We highly recommend it. 

Joe and M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Chanticleer is the ultimate Bed and Breakfast. The hospitality is outstanding. Audrey and Rob are excellent hosts. Every detail in the room makes you feel pampered, and the food is scrumptious. We highly recommend it. 

Eric and Kimberly's profile image
Eric and Kimberly 
7 years ago

Excellent !!! By far the best Bed and Breakfast ever!!! Rob & Audrey are wonderful, as well as the entire staff. The breakfast and afternoon treats are delicious !!! 

Eric and K.'s profile image
Eric and K. 
7 years ago

Excellent !!! By far the best Bed and Breakfast ever!!! Rob & Audrey are wonderful, as well as the entire staff. The breakfast and afternoon treats are delicious !!! 

Taylor's profile image
7 years ago

Great location, nicely appointed rooms and a quality breakfast. Prompt and friendly service was appreciated over the Christmas Holidays. 

Frequently asked questions about Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

How is Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast rated?

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast has a 4.9 star rating with 1,098 reviews. 

When is Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast open?

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast is open now. It is open 24/7.