Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

4.9
  • Hospitality
  • Lookout Mountain, GA
Get directions

About this business

HospitalityBed & BreakfastHotels & TravelVenues & Event Spaces

Specialties Chanticleer Inn Bed & Breakfast is a Select Registry Inn that Specializes in Romantic Getaways, Business retreats, Weddings, Family Reunions, Mountain Excursions. The Inn is known for their bountiful breakfast of fresh local products. History - Established in 1930. Our distinguished, luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn is conveniently located just 10 minutes from downtown Chattanooga, Tennessee. Many of the guests at our Bed and Breakfast enjoy making a day out of visiting some of the many Chattanooga area attractions,... read more

Location details

1300 Mockingbird Ln, Lookout Mountain, GA, 30750, United States

Get directions
4.91,098 reviews
5
989
4
68
3
12
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Taylor's profile image
7 years ago

Great location, nicely appointed rooms and a quality breakfast. Prompt and friendly service was appreciated over the Christmas Holidays. 

Donna's profile image
7 years ago

The inn was beautiful. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to be sure you are completely comfortable. 

Donna's profile image
7 years ago

The inn was beautiful. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to be sure you are completely comfortable. 

Heather Abrams's profile image
Heather Abrams 
7 years ago

Comfortable beds, inviting aromas, friendly staff, romantic, cozy, homemade breakfast. 

Heather Abrams's profile image
Heather Abrams 
7 years ago

Cozy rooms, friendly staff, inviting aromas, homemade breakfast. 

David and R.'s profile image
David and R. 
7 years ago

Excellent! We loved the intimate and quaint charm of The Chanticleer. The staff were warm and hospitable, and the grounds well kept. We look forward to making the Chanticleer our 'go to' Inn whenever we need a small getaway! 

David and Rhonda's profile image
David and Rhonda 
7 years ago

Excellent! We loved the intimate and quaint charm of The Chanticleer. The staff were warm and hospitable, and the grounds well kept. We look forward to making the Chanticleer our 'go to' Inn whenever we need a small getaway! 

Anne's profile image
7 years ago

We love it here. Great people and great service, will come again and recommend to all our friends 

Jerry and M.'s profile image
Jerry and M. 
7 years ago

The Inn was fabulous!! Beautiful location, friendly staff, and wonderful food. It was the perfect place to celebrate our 13th anniversary. Hope to stay here again in the near future!! 

Frequently asked questions about Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast

How is Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast rated?

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast has a 4.9 star rating with 1,098 reviews. 

When is Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast open?

Chanticleer Inn Bed and Breakfast is open now. It is open 24/7.